MSPTA Executive Council

The Minnesota State Patrol Troopers Association is composed of a President, Vice President, Treasurer, Secretary, North, South and District Delegates. Every office position held is a two year term, except for the Treasurer and Secretary position, which are 4 year terms.

Past councils can be accessed here.

Joe Dellwo
Joe DellwoPresident
Mike LeDoux
Mike LeDouxVice President
Daren Berglund
Daren BerglundTreasurer
Rick Harjes
Rick HarjesSecretary
Scott Braaten
Scott BraatenNorth Delegate
Jason Theel
Jason TheelSouth Delegate
Kelly Phillips
Kelly Phillips2000 - ISS, Flight, TDS, Capitol
Todd Zynda
Todd Zynda2100 - Rochester
Kenny Dellwo
Kenny Dellwo2200 - Mankato
Rob Veldkamp
Rob Veldkamp2300 - Marshall
Blake Cederstrom2400 - East Metro
Nick Hanson2500 - West Metro
Dan Beasley
Dan Beasley2600 - St Cloud
Jon Carlson
Jon Carlson2700 - Duluth
Darcy Weinrich
Darcy Weinrich2800 - Brainerd
Gerry Hansen
Gerry Hansen2900 - Detroit Lakes
Travis Pearson
Travis Pearson3100 - Virginia
Jack Danielson
Jack Danielson3200 - Thief River Falls